Deleting a Round

Warning! Deleting a round is final and there is no way to retrieve a deleted round. Please proceed with caution. 

To delete a round, go to Rounds - All Rounds in the left hand menu. 

This will lead you to the list of all rounds you have added. Click on the "delete action button" on the right hand side of the list to delete a specific round:

The final step is to confirm your deletion of the round. Please enter your password in order to finalize the delete process.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us